Online English Tutor, 18-25, 50-minute class, plus performan

To Apply visit this link: http://cips.io/job–fbdf1c
About Sprout Sprout is an online teaching school based in China. Known to students and parents as Whales English, it is designed for English learners between the ages of 5 to 15 with a registered student population of over 10000 and still expanding. We have an average of 2-3 students in a class, and approximately over 4000 different classes with more than 400 native English-speaking teachers from North America and the U K. The Work The classes: 50-minute full immersion English language group classes The pay: Base rate of $18-25 per 50-minute class, plus performance-based bonuses The curriculum: U. S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours The place: Conveniently teach from your own home – no commute The necessities: All you’ll need is a computer, a strong internet connection, and a noise-cancelling headset – we provide the rest The benefits: You will receive ongoing professional development through our teacher training courses. The culture: You will learn about Chinese culture through classroom exchanges with our studen ts. Qualifications BA degree or higher Experience teaching kids (minimum of 1 year) Experience in the U. S. or Canadian education syste ms Desire to engage and inspire young learners At least one teaching certificate: state certifications, TESOL, TEFL, etc. (Preferred) ESL experience (Preferr ed) Position Details Contract type: Independent contractor Start date: Immediately Contract term: 6 months Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of Pay Pal or ban k transfer each month for the previous month’s work Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on: Weekdays EST: 6:00 AM – 10:00 AM CST: 5:00 AM – 9:00 AM MST: 4:00 AM – 8:00 AM PST: 3:00 AM – 7:00 AM Hawaii: 1:00 AM – 5:00 AM Weekends EST: 9:00 PM – 10:00 AM CST: 8:00 PM – 9:00 AM MST: 7:00 PM – 8:00 AM PST: 6:00 PM – 7:00 AM Hawaii: 4:00 PM – 5:00 AM To apply, please send an email with your resume to [email protected] to briefly introduce yourself and state your qualifications and previous experience.

Salary: 4000 CNY to 12500 CNY Monthly
Work visa provided: No
Work Location: Chengdu

Requirements:
– Teaching experience
– Degree in any field
– Passport holders

Apply online via this link:
http://cips.io/job–fbdf1c

Recent Related Posts: